Malam Jabba – Pakistan

Band Member - Malam Jabba

On 28th March 2005 I was at the Pakistani ski resort of Malam Jabba. Before this trip I was not aware of any ski resort in Pakistan. The gentleman I have photographed was in the welcoming band but as his features were so outstanding I decided to isolate him from the other band members.

2 comments on “Malam Jabba – Pakistan

  1. great pic, I wouldnt be surprised if this guy is 40 years old. The Pakistani’s/Afghani’s age rapidly due to the harsh summers and winters.

Leave a Reply

