Trieste – Italy

Trieste, Italy

Even though it was bitterly cold at dawn I went for a stroll on my first visit to Trieste. I carried my compact camera as I wanted to enjoy the early morning calm and locate some photographic spots for my later photo forays. Those interested in photography should always carry a camera even though you may think that a photographic opportunity will not arise. There will always be something to photograph and this photo highlights the quality of a good compact camera.

Photograph taken with Nikon Coolpix P7000 at 9.7mm on 23rd November 2011.

2 comments on “Trieste – Italy

  1. My French Heaven says:

    The light on this is really magical. I agree that you should always have a cam with you. My iphone is my best friend sometimes…

Leave a Reply

